Contact Us

If you would like more information on Calcot Services for Children, please contact us on the following:

Proprietors
Sukhbir and Harvinder Singh
Tel: 07507 569 698
Email: calcotservices@aol.com

Managing Director
Rachel Redgwell
Tel: 07584 128 056
Email: rachel.redgwell@csfc.co.uk

Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager
Robin Ward
Tel: 07771501693
Email: robin.ward@csfc.co.uk

Office Manager
Ravjit Sangra
Tel: 01189 654167
Email: ravjit.sangra@csfc.co.uk

Calcot Cottage & Yew Tree Cottage
Mary Smith
Tel: 0118 942 1330
Email: mary.smith@csfc.co.uk
General Information: calcotcottage@csfc.co.uk

Joleen House
Michelle Gooding
Tel: 0118 996 8699
Email: michelle.gooding@csfc.co.uk
General Information: joleenhouse@csfc.co.uk

The Dingles
Sarah Walton
Tel: 0118 987 1026
Email: sarah.walton@csfc.co.uk
General Information: thedingles@csfc.co.uk

Pondview
Cassandra Stribbling
Tel: 0118 934 9255
Email: cassandra.stribbling@csfc.co.uk
General Information: pondview@csfc.co.uk

I cannot praise the home too highly. Both staff and managers are always ready to talk to me, and keep me fully informed of any developments. They have shown real interest and concern about a young person and his future."
Social Worker 2013

"The committed staff team provide an exceptional level of well planned and highly individualised care."
OFSTED 2013